Back to top

Melvin, Bibb, Segars & Associates, P.C.

Certified Public Accountants

Contact

Melvin, Bibb, Segars & Associates, P.C.

Certified Public Accountants

 

Michael Kirk Segars, CPA
Partner
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 111
Email mike@mbs-cpa.com

 

Greg Whitehead, CPA
Associate Partner
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 107
Email greg@mbs-cpa.com

 

Ross B. Melvin, Jr.
Retired Partner
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 122
Email ross@mbs-cpa.com

 

Russell A. Melvin
Senior Manager
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 103
Email rmelvin@mbs-cpa.com

 

Dana Branum, CPA
CPA
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 118
Email dbranum@mbs-cpa.com

Russell Odom
Tax & Retirement Specialists
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 114
Email rodom@mbs-cpa.com

Kathy Decker
Tax & Accounting Specialists
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 123
Email kdecker@mbs-cpa.com

Stacey Spray
Tax Season Admin.
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 101
Email stacey@mbs-cpa.com

 

Georgia Marrow
Office Manager
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 104
Email georgia@mbs-cpa.com

 

 

 

Alan B. Bibb, CPA
Partner
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 105
Email abibb@mbs-cpa.com

 

Becky Odom Parcus, CPA
Associate Partner
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 106
Email becky@mbs-cpa.com

Ros Richardson, CPA
CPA
Main 1-256-533-7040 ext. 121
Email ros@mbs-cpa.com

Mary Kay Lew, CPA
CPA
Main 1-256-533-7040 ext. 113
Email marykay@mbs-cpa.com

Monica Wilhelm, CPA
CPA
Main 1-256-533-7040 ext. 117
Email mwilhelm@mbs-cpa.com

 

Dora Heisey
Professional Accountant
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 120
Email dora@mbs-cpa.com

 

Cathy Willoughby
Professional Accountant
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 116
Email cathy@mbs-cpa.com
 

Gail Story
Professional Accountant
Phone 1-256-533-7040 ext. 110
Email gstory@mbs-cpa.com

 

 

 

 

303 Williams Avenue, Suite 129
Huntsville, AL 35801-3580
Telephone: (256) 533-7040
Fax: (256) 533-7539